Slacker Sunrise with sampost

Met up with a Flickr friend sampost this morning at 5:15. We happened to pull into the parking lot near the roundabout at exactly the same time, which is convenient since we’d never met in person. He’s obviously in much better shape than I am, since the hike up Slacker seemed to be no issue at all for him but I needed to pause at least 3 times to catch my breath. Anyways, sunrise was totally brilliant this morning. No fog, but the cloud cover was phenomenal.

via Flickr http://flic.kr/p/eb2RXT

One Comment on “Slacker Sunrise with sampost”

  1. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.


Leave a Reply

