35mph Curve Ahead

I’m going to miss the S-Curve when they tear it down. What are they going to do with all the signs telling us to slow down? Anyways, this is an iconic shot. It’s one that every Bay Area photographer has or should have, so here’s mine.

via Flickr http://flic.kr/p/e1xsb5


3 Comments on “35mph Curve Ahead”

  1. tai bigkool says:

    Hi there, Could I copy that snapshot and implement that on my webpage?

  2. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your weblog. You have some really great articles and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please shoot me an e-mail if interested. Regards!


Leave a Reply

