I was working on a photo for #P52BW13 (+Project 52 B&W), but looks like I missed the cutoff for inclusion…

I was working on a photo for #P52BW13 (+Project 52 B&W), but looks like I missed the cutoff for inclusion.  Bummer, just heard about it yesterday.  Oh well, this was to fit into their Happy New Year's theme.  I don't often post portraits, but this is my daughter on New Year's Eve.  She looks pretty happy to me :).
One Comment on “I was working on a photo for #P52BW13 (+Project 52 B&W), but looks like I missed the cutoff for inclusion…”


Leave a Reply

