Finding the Right Partner for Your Business

Mark Cuban has a great post about finding the right partner for your business and accepting your faults. While I don’t think you should ever stop trying to improve yourself, which in my case is attempting to be more organized, I do think he’s got a very valid point in knowing when to accept your faults and make sure you’re backing yourself up with a good partner. Thankfully, I think I’ve found a good one with Tom, so we’re covered there. The sky is the limit!



Leave a Reply

