Watch Life Happen: Episode 7, Katie

For my first video in probably 6 months, this is our daughter, Katherine Elizabeth Sharp, along with appearances from the majority of the Dickens and Sharp families, who most of you have not yet seen in my videos. Expect more to come from little Katie. This is very home movie-esque, I shot it that way, and I’m really happy with how it turned out. I’ve given up on caring about quality in my videos, since when I did care, I couldn’t manage to produce one.

Click here for video. [ QuickTime ]


29 Comments on “Watch Life Happen: Episode 7, Katie”

  1. Shirley Bearden says:

    Couldn’t wait to come back to the site to see if you had posted more pictures of Katie – the video was sooo much better than just pictures!!! Can’t tell you guys are proud! Sorry I missed the Katie Shower Saturday but did leave a gift at Vicki’s tonight. Looking forward to seeing Katie real soon, and you guys too, of course.

  2. josh leo says:

    Welcome to Daddyville!…. love the accents… but don’t let her catch one!

  3. Dooser says:

    Yes!

    I want a nice crib to sleep in forever.

    Awesome to have a video from you.

  4. Levois says:

    Great to see a video from you again. And congrats on the child.

  5. Markus Sandy says:

    Congrats to you all!

  6. jay dedman says:

    I like how you said “bring home a baby”.
    the house looks great Clint. you guys also look very happy with Katie.
    I oook forward to seeing how you record the next 18 years.
    Good luck with everything.

  7. Vicki, Clint's mother-in-law says:

    Katie is just precious! We love her and love her Mom and Dad too. Enjoy having a new center for your lives.

  8. Linda M. says:

    Awesome video! I can’t wait to hold that little bundle. I imagine I’ll just have to get in line! Great job on decorating the nursery. You guys are super parents.

  9. schlomo says:

    What a cutie!!! Congrats!!!!

  10. Congratulations Clint and Mel!

    Glad to see a new video. Looking forward to more.

  11. ryanne says:

    wow
    this is the first video of the rest of her life!
    will be amazing for her (and you guys too) to see this when she’s older
    i wish my parents had made videos

    congrats!!!

  12. richard says:

    Well, I guess I’m a little behind on catching up on your videos and major events in your life, but, anyway … congratulations! will the world survive another sharp?🙂

  13. あなたがいない表示でこの顕著なでのど荷物。一致しない場合は、絶対に理解バッグではない方法本物。あるわけではないしているで間違って模倣と。得ることができる、数、だろうもののため過ごすの1 つの特定で、オフィス小売店。あなたがある場合十代の若者たち、プラトンのクローゼットですどこあなた必要がありますする購入.
    シャネル手荷物はおそらく一番一般的に重複あらゆる小さい事。関係なく高価格コスト、シャネルのバッグです有名なの体験の豪華なと機能。無知は至福ではないない、正当化。

  14. このメカニズム非常にに有益な重要なクロノグラフ モデルブランドの。我々 は、すべて共有する特定最高品質特定人トゥリー ヒルインターネットのストリーミング。

  15. ファッションアクセサリーもすることができます一緒に着用させる、ユニークな外観。ラウンド黒目のボールスタイル サングラス シルバーまたは追加余分なクールなエッジ。ペイレスの靴均等には、広い範囲のファンキーなハイヒール。

  16. Also present was Enrique Loewe Lynch and Loewe’s when CEO Lisa Montague. suggestions grasp may well possibly be helpful. A fascinating episode would play an important duties in fashion experience. More often than not in carp baits, ‘flavours’ work bigger without heat literally involved.

  17. 彼ら本当に画面再生有害な紫外線光ですか?ラップアラウンド サングラスかなりで人気のある地球極端なの運動。かどうかこれらの噂は重要なかどうか、我々 はすべて知っているには光線禁止身に着けています。それらの自分の住むで暑い気候に固執する布。ファッションを呪文で何も悲劇のような下着透けて白人生地。

  18. Put diamonds in lariats or Y sterling silver necklaces.
    Those same Tory Burch Belch motor are all your best choice concerning luxury.
    Mostly of the a whole lot of loved as contrary to as basically as primary Guesswork.

    It could bring about unwelcome results on one
    other end.

  19. Next, the blouse: BCBGeneration’s created abstract top accessible for $68. When you purchase good restaurants, health risks are also taken care of. It includes a classic look and definately will go ahead and with a modern day kitchen. There are a lot of of magazines a majority of these days on all the stands.

  20. It’s the best time to make some plans for the
    future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and
    if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or advice.
    Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article.

    I wish to read more things about it!

  21. 、人目を引くウィンドウモニターフルは法律に、ガジェットを表示してすべてのも。女性は卸売購入するお金のための最高の値のバッグ追加情報実用的な理由同様。

  22. I drop a leave a response when I appreciate a post on a website or I have something to contribute to the discussion.
    It is a result of the passion communicated in
    the article I browsed. And after this article Watch Life
    Happen: Episode 7, Katie | Clint Sharp’s Blog. I was actually moved enough to
    post a leave a responsea response😉 I actually do have a couple of questions for you if
    you do not mind. Is it simply me or do a few of these comments appear like they
    are left by brain dead individuals?😛 And, if you are writing
    at other online sites, I would like to follow anything new you have to post.
    Would you list every one of your public sites like your twitter feed,
    Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  23. I absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post’s to be exactly I’m looking for.
    can you offer guest writers to write content in your case?
    I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on a number of
    the subjects you write regarding here. Again, awesome web site!

  24. 残念なことに、だけ、いくつかを選択余裕を行う。サイトをサポートしていますいくつかの種類に革材料を受信するをから選択。

  25. lady bags says:

    Link exchange is nothing else except it is simply placing the other person’s website link on
    your page at proper place and other person will also do same for you.

  26. This paragraph will help the internet visitors for
    setting up new weblog or even a blog from start to end.

  27. hello there and thank you for your info – I’ve definitely picked up something
    new from right here. I did however expertise some technical issues
    using this site, since I experienced to reload the web site a lot
    of times previous to I could get it to load
    properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK?
    Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will
    often affect your placement in google and can damage your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords.
    Well I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and
    can look out for a lot more of your respective exciting content.
    Make sure you update this again very soon.

  28. It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be
    happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you some interesting things or
    advice. Maybe you could write next articles referring to
    this article. I desire to read even more things about it!

  29. I will immediately grab your rss as I can’t in finding your email
    subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any?
    Please allow me recognise so that I may just subscribe.
    Thanks.


Leave a Reply

