It’s so new!

Russell Beattie has discovered video podcasts, and wants to start one of his own. I’m looking forward to it, Russell, but just a word of caution: it’s very time-consuming it’s not particularly easy to make it look good.

The part that’s annoying me these days about the Video iPod is that people seem to have missed that we’ve been doing this “video podcasting” thing for quite some time, only we called it vlogging. Check out the Yahoo! Videoblogging Group, where we’ve been discussing all things Internet video for over a year now. There’s a lot of really good content out there, and my job is to help you find it. Hopefully in the next few weeks I can show everyone our new directory and we can show everyone what “video podcasting” is really all about.

2 Comments on “It’s so new!”

  1. Dude says:

    Dude, do you have a life? Is this all you do? You seem like a stupid nerd.

  2. Clint Sharp says:

    Yes, I am a nerd, yes this is all I do, no I am not stupid. Nice of you to leave an email so I can respond to you. Nothing to see here for you dumbass, please move on.


Leave a Reply

