Clint on Tech: Episode 5, Interview with Phillip Torrone

At the August 6th Meet the Vloggers, Phillip Torrone graciously agreed to show up so I could interview him. My apologies for the audio quality, I forgot to grab my iPod and lavalier mic and the wind cut feature on my camera is doing weird things with the audio. We discussed a range of topics, and as always pt was entertaining and informative. Thanks so much to pt and MAKE Magazine for the interview. It’s a bit long, over 7 minutes, but trust me there wasn’t any more fat to cut.

Click here for video. [ QuickTime ]


5 Comments on “Clint on Tech: Episode 5, Interview with Phillip Torrone”

  1. Nice interview. GJ! The ending is kind of ‘cut out’. I suppose the usual “Thank you for the interview” speech would be nice.

    I wish he would show you that EVDO card in action too🙂

  2. […] f MAKE Magazine out to the Meet The Vloggers event at the Apple Store on August 6th for an interview for Clint on Tech. While there, Matt […]

  3. Drew says:

    This is great. I think a Make Show would be a smash hit, obviously. Make it!

  4. richard says:

    this guy was so cool … I espcially liked the description of him as a little kid … every parent’s dream🙂 …


Leave a Reply

