Gnomedex Video

There, it’s done. I still it’s largely crap, but I think the last minute additions are pretty funny. Let me know what you thought of it. Love it or hate it, give me some link love baby! 🙂

Technorati Tags:
Gnomedex

Click here for video. [ QuickTime ]

6 Comments on “Gnomedex Video”

  1. Very Funny.

    Not crappy.

  2. schlomo says:

    Not crappy at all… except you pretending to be a zombie. I think you need to go to Zombie Acting School.

    Definitly shows that you had a good time!

  3. bre says:

    I love that your video was about your experience making video.

  4. Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiilarious.

  5. richard says:

    shit? … what are you talking about? … it was very entertaining, thought the zombie parts were really scarry … and I added it to Richards favorites, just to show my endearing link love! …

  6. ryanne says:

    conferences, you gotta love em.
    so wacky.
    you freak.


Leave a Reply

