In Miami

In Miami now. What an inopportune time for travel. I spent the entire plane ride catching up for the last few days at Gnomedex that I spent largely without online access. I’m caught up on news reading and email now, but I’ve got about 4 or 5 blog posts coming about some pretty important topics. Mediafeedr is on hold this week while I travel. Just no time to work on it. On the other hand, I’m really digging Dave Winer‘s OPML Editor as a way to organize my thoughts. I’ve been organizing all the blog posts I need to write in the OPML Editor. Badass.

Leave a Reply

