Gnomedex in 1 Week!

Gnomedex is in 1 week! See you there!

On another note, Vloggercue, formerly known as Summer of Vlog, is gearing up for multiple meetups across the country that we’re going to tie together via a Flashmeeting. Mel and I will be at the New York meetup, staying a Adam Quirk’s. Gnomedex and Vloggercue within two weeks of each other! My brain is going into overload from excitement!


2 Comments on “Gnomedex in 1 Week!”

  1. Markus Sandy says:

    I think the proper statement would be that “VloggerQue is one of the pinnicle events that make up the Summer of Vlog 2005”. =)

  2. Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I to find It truly useful & it helped
    me out much. I’m hoping to present one thing back and aid
    others like you aided me.


Leave a Reply

