Northwest Folk Festival

I’m not really all that happy with this one, but the festival at least was interesting. The audio quality is poor, sorry. I need a better rig to do outside festival stuff like this.

Click here for video. [ QuickTime ]


One Comment on “Northwest Folk Festival”

  1. jptarver says:

    Ha… That’s great. I have a lot of the same footage….way too much to post all of it. I wonder if you’re actually in some of my videos. I’ll have to check it out. I wonder if we were standing next to each other taping the guy with the pot drum thingy….I have footage from almost the same angle. That’s cool.

    I’m glad to meet someone else from the Seattle area that’s into vlogging too.


Leave a Reply

