John Edwards starts his Videoblog

John Edwards starts his videoblog answering a question from Steve Garfield’s mother-in-law. So cool! My wife and I were just talking, and although I don’t 100% agree with his politics or his stances, I’d definitely be more likely to vote for a politician that seems this with it and with the times. John Edwards, last election’s Vice Presidential candidate for the Democratic Party, is one of a couple hundred people in the world Videoblogging. That’s pretty damn with it and up on technology if you ask me.

Leave a Reply

