Akimbo

Exciting stuff happening here at ClintSharp.com. I can finally announce to you that Akimbo will be syndicating my videoblog content. This is incredibly exciting! It’s been a pleasure working with the people there. I’m expecting a demo unit sometime in the near future, so I’ll let you know what I think about the service. Rocketboom, Steve Garfield, and Shai Coggins of Freshwave.TV were also picked up in the first round. Look for them to expand their videoblog content greatly in the next few months. Videoblogs on TV, check! What’s next?

3 Comments on “Akimbo”

  1. Shai Coggins says:

    Hi, Clint! It is pretty exciting, isn’t it? Who would’ve known?

    Anyway, I look forward to reading your review of the Akimbo unit. Thanks for the link-up. šŸ™‚

  2. bre says:

    Congrats on the akimbo thing! That’s totally rad!

  3. Eric Rice says:

    Still no word for my stuff. I have to wait for a form or something. I must suck. Heh.


Leave a Reply

