Saturday Music at Typhoon.org

So, Adam at Bullemhead put up another of his videos of him playing guitar. I love them🙂, and seeing as I haven’t gotten around to doing one of my own yet, I figured it was time to get busy playing on camera. So, here it is.

Or click here to download it.


12 Comments on “Saturday Music at Typhoon.org”

  1. Not bad at all.

    I have to learn how to play guitar sometime. I’ve been wanting to for ages.

  2. Doug Bradley says:

    Freebird!!! Freebird!!!

  3. Stu says:

    Amazing stuff, howd ya get so good?

  4. Nick says:

    liked the beatles stuff…

  5. Josh says:

    I have the same guitar… tried to teach myself to play. Sadly didn’t get beyond a few chords…

  6. very awesome! nice reach yuo got there. i just started guitar and i cant adjust to those giant frets. i think i’ll stick to mandolin.

    .Phil

  7. Dooser says:

    I was waiting for somebody to play some Dave. I knew it was inevitable.😀

  8. Luis Garcia says:

    Cool stuff. Groovy Dave M. Stuff / and Late George H stuff and obvious one of your greats. Keep streching those fingers!

  9. adam says:

    Well Clint,
    I’ve been holding off on commenting here because I’m working on remixing some of this and adding a track of my own on top. I thought I’d be able to figgur out the technical stuff by the time I leave town (Friday), but it looks like I’ll have to put it on hold until I get back next week. Anyway, it’s great stuff. You do have some reach there! I threw that weird stretch chord in my last music post for giggles, 7 frets I think, no regard to notes, just position. Anyway, I’m digging your stuff. Keep it up. I’ll have the 1st leg of a vlog-collab piece by next week.

  10. jay dedman says:

    its cool how music is spreading through videoblogs.
    had no idea you played.
    (wheres the vlog spider!!)

  11. adam says:

    Weird.
    I left a comment here last night, and now it’s gone.
    Was I sleeping…had I slept?

    Anyway, I’ve been trying to add a guitar track of my own on top of this, Clint, but it’s taken longer than expected. I’m going out of town for a while tomorrow, so I won’t be able to get it up for some time.
    Great stuff.
    -aq

  12. adam says:

    What the hell is happening?
    Now I see my comment from last night.
    Ok. I’m going to go knock on the psychotherapist’s door who works in the next office.


Leave a Reply

