Dinner

So, I didn’t get around to coding tonight. I decided to do a vlog entry and watch The O.C. Here’s our thrilling conversation at Dinner🙂.

Or click here to download it.


3 Comments on “Dinner”

  1. This is great!

    Next time do the dishes later.

    Project Greenlight! I love that show.

    Mel – I love you!!!

    Nice caricature on the wall too.

    I have GOT to show this to Carol!

  2. Josh Leo says:

    chips for dinner huh? you do need a job…at least so you can but some real food. hehe.

  3. I believe I am qualified to answer a few questions n this video.

    :->

    Does the job pay?

    Yes.

    Do you get an office?

    Yes.

    Is the job real?

    (Just pinched myself). Yup, its real.

    Good luck on your interview, see you next week.🙂


Leave a Reply

