Day In The Life

So this is pretty much in a day in my life. I spent several days editing this trying to get it to where I liked it, and while I’m still not 100% happy with it, I decided it was best just to get it out there. Now that this is finished maybe I can move on with a couple of other ideas for stuff. I’m kinda limited this week though since my wife has the camcorder with her in Arkansas…

Or click here to download it.


9 Comments on “Day In The Life”

  1. Chris Koehn says:

    You sit a lot. I hate that. I do it too. I worked as a tech support dork on phones for RoadRunner. It sucked. But everytime I think I should get off of my ass and do something, I need to read an email, or whatever.

  2. That music in the background when your wife was describing her dayg… priceless…

  3. Ash says:

    Wayyyy too much partial Clinticus nudity.

  4. jay dedman says:

    everyone needs to do a day in the life.
    “this is my cubicle”.
    “i get to take something off my board…its exciting.”
    we all have chracters and storylines in our lives….with lots of context.

  5. taxiplasm says:

    there is no greater vision than simply watching a real person doing real things with their real life. nice job.

    -taxiplasm
    http://gnitseretni.blogspot.com

  6. bottomunion says:

    It was definitely a pleasure to view
    your day, and listen to your narration

  7. Fireflii says:

    Very interesting. I could do that🙂. Thanks for sharing your life with us Clint. I do have to say though … I assume your dog’s name is Maggie? And you mentioned her first greeting you at home before you said your wife would be there waiting for you. Re-arrange your priorities before it is too late dude!!🙂

    Good job though!

  8. Anonymous says:

    I finally got a chance to check out your web page, and I must say that I’m impressed. Hope everything is going well. Take care!

  9. tip says:

    I’d just like to thank you for taking the time to create this internet website. It has been extremely helpful


Leave a Reply

