Because 14 Comes After 3

OK, so I think the Vlogger community should really get together and do our own iPod campaign. So, we’re putting ourselves out there, we’re starting it all up, lets see some more! (Yes, we know we’re horrible dancers, that’s sort of the point).

Or click here to download it.


12 Comments on “Because 14 Comes After 3”

  1. Hooray, I’m not the only one to post video of my horrible dancing😉

  2. Josh Leo says:

    Very nice! I like that the dog got into it too…if you haven’t seen my quasi-commercial for iTunes go here: http://joshleo.blogspot.com/2005/03/get-up-offa-that-thing.html

    I think you will like it

  3. Stu says:

    This is fantastic, hooray!! lots of fun, wish I could be doing that right now!!! where is my lady friend when you need her?🙂
    Love the dog dancing with you! brings back memories

    -Stu

  4. annie says:

    my favorite is twirling the dog. awesome.
    you guys look like you’re having so much fun.

    yay for dance vids. it’s almost compulsory for video bloggers to post one dance video now. haha.

  5. Evan Jam says:

    Really liked it! I will have to try that some time. Keep making more god ones. http://www.cproof.com

  6. Brent says:

    …I’m still wiping tears from my eyes.

    You go boy.

  7. Sandy says:

    There is a video here of an old man that looks like the 6 flags guy (bottom of the page) doing a radio advertisement – way funnier than this clip. http://www.flesh4bids.com

    Denver luvs ya😉

  8. Aaron says:

    Clint ~
    Its a rite of passage into the vlogosphere to do a dancing video. Good job!!!!!!

    Aaron
    thevoiz.com

  9. jcam says:

    …resoundingly weak. Nuff said.

  10. Clint Sharp says:

    Not really. Not only did you not leave any information so that I could contact you back to find out exactly what you mean, but I’m not exactly sure what’s so weak about it. It’s everything it was promised to be, at least from my perspective. No pleasing some people though.

  11. Gumption says:

    That was sweet! The title brings up a good point. I work with a U2 fanatic (She baked Bono a birthday cake last week for his birthday and brought it to work, enough said) and she can not tell me why he says 14. Another reason to hate on U2.


Leave a Reply

