33 Feeds and Nothing’s On

So obviously if you’re reading this, I probably don’t have to expound upon the benefits of RSS. If you don’t know what RSS is, I suggest you read up on it and subscribe to an feed aggregator like Bloglines. That’s not really the point though. The point is, even though I’m consistently subscribing to more feeds, sometimes I’m still just finding myself with nothing to read. How depressing! All the stuff I read daily is over at the right on my blogroll, but as I sit here staring at Bloglines, nothing is in bold, meaning I have nothing to read. I’m obviously missing out on someone’s witty and insightful comments out there. Someone tell me what I should be reading but aren’t.



Leave a Reply

