The Butcher

So people wonder why I don’t like getting my hair cut and why I always put it off until my hair is incredibly long and ratty. It mainly has to do with the fact that if I’m forced to go alone, I come out looking like crap. Most of you probably know this about me, but I’m fucking blind. I can’t see. If I take my glasses off, I literally cannot see six inches in front of my face clearly. So, when I’m going to get my hair cut, I have to put absolute faith in my stylist that they won’t screw me over. Today, I came out a little too trusting. I should have known things were going to go badly. Even if I could see. I doubt the lady and I could have communicated very well in English (me not knowing whatever language was her native tongue). So, the result is, I have a lot shorter hair than I was looking for. I present to your before and after photos:

Before:
Longer Hair

After:
Really Really Short Hair

Let me know what you think, but I’m hating it. Maggie hates it too.


One Comment on “The Butcher”

  1. Brent says:

    now that’s a damned shame. It’s given me a new outlook on getting my mop chopped🙂


Leave a Reply

